Leadership

Mike Ickes

Executive Director

mickes@hermitagehouse.org

Lin Gabriel

Director of Public Relations

lgabriel@hermitagehouse.org

Dave Braumbaugh

Director of A.D.A.P.T.

dbraumbaugh@hermitagehouse.org

Phil Bookhamer

Donna Vogulhuber

Lorie Askins

Clinical Director

laskins@hermitagehouse.org

Kristy Cole-Prenatt

Associate Executive Director

kcole-prenatt@hermitagehouse.org

Carla Hromyak

Residential Director

chromyak@hermitagehouse.org

Mark Johnson

Training Director

mjohnson@hermitagehouse.org

Serving Youth Since 1974