Leadership

Mike Ickes

Executive Director

mickes@hermitagehouse.org

Lin Gabriel

Director of Public Relations

lgabriel@hermitagehouse.org

Dave Braumbaugh

Director of A.D.A.P.T.

dbraumbaugh@hermitagehouse.org

Phil Bookhamer

Chaplain

pbookhamer@hermitagehouse.org

and

Partnership Development Coordinator

giving@hermitagehouse.org

Donna Vogulhuber

Residential Director

dvogulhuber@hermtiagehouse.org

Lorie Askins

Clinical Director

laskins@hermitagehouse.org

Kristy Cole-Prenatt

Associate Executive Director

kcole-prenatt@hermitagehouse.org

Heidi Herman

Residential Director

hherman@hermitagehouse.org

Mark Johnson

Training Director

mjohnson@hermitagehouse.org